Model Horse Links

            home 

 

 

Model Horse Links

just click on any www link
to go direct to the site

 

Cindy Williams, Shadowbrook Creations, USA - www.shadowbrookcreations.net/

Jennifer Danza of Wallela Farms, USA - www.danzaanddanza.com/wfframe.html

Sue Thompson of Shomont Studio, UK -
www.shomont.fsnet.co.uk/alaskanmalamutes/page9.html

DeeCsDesigns, USA - www.deecsdesigns.smugmug.com/

Brigitte Eberl, Germany -  www.atelier-boetzel-eberl.de/html/Navigator/home.htm Sheila Anderson, Paloose Arts, USA - www.paloose-arts.com/
Faye Cohen, Ansata Customs, USA - www.geocities.com/ansatacustoms Alicia Strayer-Mangan www.whitepineequine.com/
MH$P - www.wheelsoff.com Patti Miller, USA - www.creativecustoms.org
Morgen Kilbourn, USA - www.one-horse.net/ Deborah McDermott, USA - www.galleryofhorses.com
Stephie Michaud, Grand Cheval Studio, USA - www.studiomichaud.net/ Josine Vingerling, Netherlands - quillo.nl/english/
Ed Gonzales, USA - www.gonzales-studio.com/Home.html Hartland Horses, USA -  www.hartlandcollectibles.com
Sue Kari Anderson, USA -  www.crystalharmonyfarms.com Kate Schick, Tuscany Studio, USA - www.tuscanystudios.net/
Breyer Animal Creations, USA - www.breyerhorses.com Horsing Around, UK - www.horsingaround.com  
Karen Giesbrecht, Australia - www.users.on.net/~jameseg/KarensStudio/index.html Caroline Boydston, White Horse Studios, USA - www.whitehorsestudios.net/
Cassie Knipp, CKK Studios, USA - www.angelfire.com/va3/cassiespage/ Lakeshore Collection - www.lakeshorecollection.com
Naomi Coffin, UK - www.middledownstables.webs.com Sherry Clayton, USA - www.picturetrail.com/gallery/view?username=poniesxpress
Over 25,000 pictures of the top horse models - www.modelhorsegallery.info Danielle Feldman, Storybrook Stable, USA - www.storybookstable.com/index.html
One of the best online auction sites for model horses and model horse accessories - www.modelxchange.com Nancy Wagner, USA - www.mysticriverstudio.com
Promotes all aspects of the model horse hobby, USA - www.namhsa.org Nancy Cortes of Nancy's Art, USA - www.nancysart.net
Myla Pearce, Half Fast Farms, USA - www.halffastfarms.net/ Elizabeth Bouras, USA - www.psychotica.net/evb/amarna
Deb and Randy Buckler, Resins by Randy, USA - www.resinsbyrandy.com Rio Rondo, USA - www.riorondo.com
Sarah Rose of Rose Studios, USA - www.rosehorse.com Rosewood Saddle Co, USA - www.rosewood1107.com
Peter Stone Horses, USA - www.stonehorses.com Equine Resin Directory - www.equineresindirectory.com/
Pamela DeMuth, USA -  www.thunder-art.com TOPSA, USA (online photo shows) - members.tripod.com/topsamodelhorseshow/index-1.html
Karla Rankin, Summer Snow Customs, USA - sumrsnow.com/ Debbi LerMond, USA - www.horsemodels.com/
Auction Barn - myauctionbarn.com Karen Gerhardt, USA - www.westerlydesign.com
Jennifer's Imagination, USA - www.jennifersimagination.com/index.html DeeAnn Kjelshus, USA - www.artbydeeann.com
Thomas Bainbridge, USA - www.thomasbainbridge.com/tommain.html Sarah Minkiewicz-Breunig, USA - www.mink-studios.com